Organisational Structure Organisational Structure

Organisational Structure

The Chief Executive Officer and Executive Leadership Group partner with staff and Councillors to deliver expected outcomes to the community. The following diagram illustrates the structure, functions and activities coordinated by each of the Directorates

Executive Leadership Team

Council's Executive Leadership Team (ELT) is comprised of the Chief Executive Officer and the directors of Corporate Services; Development, Environment and Community; and Infrastructure Services. 

Chief Executive Officer Timothy Cronin













Director Corporate Services Martin Cookson













Director Development, Environment and Community Gary Kerr













Director Infrastructure Services Robert Uebergang